Luton.Events

We open every Thursday Evening for creatives, entrepreneurs and freelancers to enjoy the space to get stuff done. A great opportunity to really focus... and do work and move your projects forward.

Dates

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm

DoWrk Co-Working Space

Flexible Workspace for Freelancers, Entrepreneurs and Businesses

Other Workshop Events

Focus on Fashion
12th Apr - 21st Jun 2019

Focus on Fashion

Take a journey through time and women's fashion.

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Workshop

House Tour for Kids
Tue 28th May 2019

House Tour for Kids

Luton Culture are back during May Half Term with this fun interactive tour of Wardown House just for kids

Wardown House

Workshop Family Friendly

Tales for Tots
Tue 4th Jun 2019

Tales for Tots

Enter the museum before we open to public and step into a world of fantasy and imagination.

Wardown House

Workshop Family Friendly

See All Workshop Events See All Events