Luton.Events

Established in Luton in 1992! Book a FREE taster class for our 4-6 year class or our 7-15 year class!

Our aim is to provide the opportunity for young people to learn, develop and improve their performance skills and to help them realise their full potential by teaching the skills required, not just for a future within the Performing Arts Industry but for those very important life skills. Our tutors are qualified and/or are professionals within the Industry and all have been police checked. We are a dedicated and passionate team who aim to encourage our students at every level.

Dates

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 11:00am

Luton Sixth Form College

Other Workshop Events

A Place of Making: Abu Yahya five week workshop in Modern Arabic calligraphy Art
Wed 13th Nov 2019

A Place of Making: Abu Yahya five week workshop in Modern Arabic calligraphy Art

Join in our HATCH workshops with established artists to learn new skills, creative techniques, and make your own art.

The Hat Factory

Workshop

Salsa
Wed 13th Nov 2019

Salsa

Beginners and improvers salsa at Little Red with Prince Ire Promotions

Little Red Creative Studios

Workshop

Carols at Wardown: Peculi8
Thu 14th Nov 2019

Carols at Wardown: Peculi8

Peculi8 are sprinkling some Christmas cheer on Wardown House!

Wardown House

Workshop

See All Workshop Events See All Events