Luton.Events

Established in Luton in 1992! Book a FREE taster class for our 4-6 year class or our 7-15 year class!

Our aim is to provide the opportunity for young people to learn, develop and improve their performance skills and to help them realise their full potential by teaching the skills required, not just for a future within the Performing Arts Industry but for those very important life skills. Our tutors are qualified and/or are professionals within the Industry and all have been police checked. We are a dedicated and passionate team who aim to encourage our students at every level.

Dates

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 11:00am
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 10:00am
    Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 11:00am

Luton Sixth Form College

Other Workshop Events

Nancy Newberry: Smoke Bombs and Border Crossings / Articles of Faith
22nd Nov - 1st Feb 2020

Nancy Newberry: Smoke Bombs and Border Crossings / Articles of Faith

Dallas-based photographic artist Nancy Newberry brings her internationally recognised brand of performative photographic portraiture to Luton in a two-part project which includes her first UK commission.

Storefront Gallery

Workshop Family Friendly

Bute Street Film + Art Festival
2nd Apr - 4th Apr 2020

Bute Street Film + Art Festival

Enjoy 3 Days of Short Films, Special Guests, Art and Music Videos from the grassroots of Luton and all around the world

The Hat Factory

Workshop

See All Workshop Events See All Events