Luton.Events
Regular monthly tasks, first Monday of each month, working to improve access to the Bradgers Hill site in Bushmead area of Luton. Enhance habitat for benefit of wildlife and visitors

Dates

  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 at 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 at 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 at 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 at 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 5, 2023 at 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Monday, July 3, 2023 at 10:00am - 3:00pm

Bushmead Community Hub

Bushmead Community Hub

Hancock Drive

Luton

LU2 7SF

Other Gardening Events

Mon 6th Feb 2023

Bradgers Hill Practical task day

Help manage this beautiful County Wildlife Site, look after nature and meet other members of your community

Bushmead Community Hub

Gardening

Mon 6th Mar 2023

Bradgers Hill Practical task day

Help manage this beautiful County Wildlife Site, look after nature and meet other members of your community

Bushmead Community Hub

Gardening

Mon 3rd Apr 2023

Bradgers Hill Practical task day

Help manage this beautiful County Wildlife Site, look after nature and meet other members of your community

Bushmead Community Hub

Gardening

See All Gardening Events See All Events