Luton.Events
These gardening sessions run weekly but on alternate Tuesdays and Fridays, starting Friday 25th March and Tuesday 29th March. Learn how to grow vegetables, create new habitat for wildlife and enjoy this sunny spot with other members of your community

Dates

  • Friday, March 25, 2022
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 5, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 7, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 5, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 2, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 9, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Bushmead Community Hub

Bushmead Community Hub

Hancock Drive

Luton

LU2 7SF

Other Family Friendly Events

Family Film Club: Epic Tails
Sat 16th Mar 2024

Family Film Club: Epic Tails

Join the club! Handpicked titles for the whole family to enjoy, screened at The Hat Factory Arts Centre.

The Hat Factory

Family Friendly Film

Grooving With The Pirates
Wed 3rd Apr 2024

Grooving With The Pirates

Come on a swashbuckling adventure with family favourite Groove Baby as it sails the seas in this exciting, jazz and funk fuelled show especially for 3 - 7s and their grown-up crews!

The Hat Factory

Family Friendly Live Performance

Grooving With The Pirates
Wed 3rd Apr 2024

Grooving With The Pirates

Come on a swashbuckling adventure with family favourite Groove Baby as it sails the seas in this exciting, jazz and funk fuelled show especially for 3 - 7s and their grown-up crews!

The Hat Factory

Family Friendly Live Performance

See All Family Friendly Events See All Events