Luton.Events
These gardening sessions run weekly but on alternate Tuesdays and Fridays, starting Friday 25th March and Tuesday 29th March. Learn how to grow vegetables, create new habitat for wildlife and enjoy this sunny spot with other members of your community

Dates

  • Friday, March 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 2, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 9, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 23, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 7, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 28, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 4, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Bushmead Community Hub

Bushmead Community Hub

Hancock Drive

Luton

LU2 7SF