Luton.Events
These gardening sessions run weekly but on alternate Tuesdays and Fridays, starting Friday 25th March and Tuesday 29th March. Learn how to grow vegetables, create new habitat for wildlife and enjoy this sunny spot with other members of your community

Dates

  • Friday, March 25, 2022
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Bushmead Community Hub

Bushmead Community Hub

Hancock Drive

Luton

LU2 7SF

Other Family Friendly Events

Black Culture Market
Sat 8th Oct 2022

Black Culture Market

Celebrating Black Culture; An inspiring showcase of carefully curated black businesses brought to you in collaboration with Simply Deez Events CIC.

The Hat Factory

Family Friendly

Grandad Anansi
Sun 9th Oct 2022

Grandad Anansi

Abi and her Grandad tell each other Anansi folktales.

The Hat Factory

Family Friendly Live Performance

See All Family Friendly Events See All Events