Luton.Events

Learning through the arts is providing a variety of free art workshops for adults in Luton every Thursday through out June and July from 11am-1pm at the Tokko Youth Space.


Workshops such as:


10th of June- Quilling: design your own card

17th of June- Drawing from nature

24th of June- Mono printing

1st of July- Lino printing: make your own wrapping paper

8th of July-Masking tape painting

15th of July- Illustration mapping: draw your local area

22nd of July- Flower pressing and clay tiles


All abilities welcome. Social distancing measures in place.


Book via eventbrite: Learning Through The Arts Events | Eventbrite

Dates

  • Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 11:00am
    Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 11:00am
    Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 1:00pm
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 11:00am
    Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 1:00pm

Tokko Youth Space

Other Workshop Events

Art Therapy
Thu 6th Jan 2022

Art Therapy

Come paint, draw and be creative in your own special way.

The Hat Factory

Workshop

Art Therapy
Thu 13th Jan 2022

Art Therapy

Come paint, draw and be creative in your own special way.

The Hat Factory

Workshop

Art Therapy
Thu 20th Jan 2022

Art Therapy

Come paint, draw and be creative in your own special way.

The Hat Factory

Workshop

See All Workshop Events See All Events