Luton.Events

We open every Thursday Evening for creatives, entrepreneurs and freelancers to enjoy the space to get stuff done. A great opportunity to really focus... and do work and move your projects forward.

Dates

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm

DoWrk Co-Working Space

Flexible Workspace for Freelancers, Entrepreneurs and Businesses

Other Workshop Events

ACT, SING, DANCE for 4-15 year olds
21st Sep - 21st Nov 2019

ACT, SING, DANCE for 4-15 year olds

Fun-A-Rama for 4-6 year old's and Theatre Space for 7-15 year old's

Other

Workshop Family Friendly

Salsa
Wed 25th Sep 2019

Salsa

Beginners and improvers salsa at Little Red with Prince Ire Promotions

Little Red Creative Studios

Workshop

Community Organising Introduction Training
Thu 26th Sep 2019

Community Organising Introduction Training

Introduction to Community Organising practice which is based on the principle that when people work together they have the power to change their neighbourhoods, cities, and ultimately the country for the better.

St Marys Church, Luton

Workshop

See All Workshop Events See All Events