Luton.Events

We open every Thursday Evening for creatives, entrepreneurs and freelancers to enjoy the space to get stuff done. A great opportunity to really focus... and do work and move your projects forward.

Dates

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm

DoWrk Co-Working Space

Flexible Workspace for Freelancers, Entrepreneurs and Businesses

Other Workshop Events

FebFest: Imagination Station
Tue 18th Feb 2020

FebFest: Imagination Station

Free drop-in space for young people of all ages for Feb Fest.

The Hat Factory

Workshop Family Friendly

FebFest: Imagination Station
Wed 19th Feb 2020

FebFest: Imagination Station

Free drop-in space for young people of all ages for Feb Fest.

The Hat Factory

Workshop Family Friendly

FebFest: Imagination Station
Thu 20th Feb 2020

FebFest: Imagination Station

Free drop-in space for young people of all ages for Feb Fest.

The Hat Factory

Workshop Family Friendly

See All Workshop Events See All Events