Luton.Events

We open every Thursday Evening for creatives, entrepreneurs and freelancers to enjoy the space to get stuff done. A great opportunity to really focus... and do work and move your projects forward.

Dates

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm

DoWrk Co-Working Space

Flexible Workspace for Freelancers, Entrepreneurs and Businesses

Other Workshop Events

Abi Spendlove: Underfoot
10th Dec - 30th Jan 2021

Abi Spendlove: Underfoot

Luton-based artist Abi Spendlove returns to Departure Lounge with a new and immersive installation, developing her fascination with Luton’s “hidden river”, the River Lea.

Storefront Gallery

Workshop Family Friendly

See All Workshop Events See All Events