Luton.Events

We open every Thursday Evening for creatives, entrepreneurs and freelancers to enjoy the space to get stuff done. A great opportunity to really focus... and do work and move your projects forward.

Dates

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm

DoWrk Co-Working Space

Flexible Workspace for Freelancers, Entrepreneurs and Businesses

Other Workshop Events

Linoprinting for Beginners
Thu 28th Oct 2021

Linoprinting for Beginners

Join in our 'Place of Making' workshops with established artists to learn new skills, creative techniques, and make your own art.

The Hat Factory

Workshop

Christmas Bauble Workshop
Sat 13th Nov 2021

Christmas Bauble Workshop

Join in our 'Place of Making' workshops with established artists to learn new skills, creative techniques, and make your own art.

The Hat Factory

Workshop

Needle Felt Robins
Sat 27th Nov 2021

Needle Felt Robins

Join Nic Cremona from Felt and Dandy and learn all basic needle felting techniques whilst making a wonderful little Robin standing on a vintage cotton reel.

The Hat Factory

Workshop

See All Workshop Events See All Events