Luton.Events

We open every Thursday Evening for creatives, entrepreneurs and freelancers to enjoy the space to get stuff done. A great opportunity to really focus... and do work and move your projects forward.

Dates

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 8:30pm - 11:30pm

DoWrk Co-Working Space

Flexible Workspace for Freelancers, Entrepreneurs and Businesses