Luton.Events

Get Fit, Do Good!


Come and meet your local GoodGym! Join us for a run to help a local community organisation with a practical task, meet friendly like-minded people and improve your fitness in the process!


We meet in St Georges Square at 6:45pm every Wednesday for intros and a warm-up, before we run off to somewhere in town to tackle a physical task for a community group before running back and finishing with a cool-down stretch.


Sign up on the GoodGym event page to confirm your attendance. Participation is free but many members make a voluntary monthly donation.


Distances vary each week so you can sign up for short distances if you prefer, the running is casual and we don't leave anyone behind, it's fun and social more than anything.


Check the GoodGym site for full details of each week's run and see what we've been up to lately.



Dates

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 6:45pm - 8:45pm

St Georges Square

Other Workshop Events

Art Therapy
Thu 27th Jan 2022

Art Therapy

Come paint, draw and be creative in your own special way.

The Hat Factory

Workshop

Vegan food fest
28th Jan - 29th Jan 2022

Vegan food fest

Join us on Friday 28 and Saturday 29 January for our Vegan Food Festival!

Other

Workshop Family Friendly

Basement Live
Sat 29th Jan 2022

Basement Live

Join us for live music gigs in the Hat Factory on the last Saturday of the month, presented by Luton Live/s.

The Hat Factory

Workshop

See All Workshop Events See All Events