Luton.Events

Welcome to our Sunday School and Sunday Service


Our Sunday School Starts at 12.15 pm to 12.45 pm


Sunday Service Starts at 12.45 pm to 02.00 pm


Come and worship with us. You will be blessed

Dates

  • Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm

2 - 5 Westside Centre,Dunstable Road,Luton, Bedfordshire,LU1 1EF Next to Sainsburys & Lidl (Bury Park).

Zoom

Other Family Friendly Events

Stockwood Illuminated
2nd Dec - 23rd Dec 2022

Stockwood Illuminated

This Winter, bring the family together for a journey through the myth and magic of our ancient tree spirits, as they shine bright and illuminate the gardens at Stockwood Illuminated.

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Family Friendly

Father Christmas visits Wardown
3rd Dec - 23rd Dec 2022

Father Christmas visits Wardown

A magical Christmas experience awaits the whole family at Wardown House, Museum and Gallery.

Wardown House

Workshop Family Friendly

See All Family Friendly Events See All Events