Luton.Events

Welcome to our Sunday School and Sunday Service


Our Sunday School Starts at 12.15 pm to 12.45 pm


Sunday Service Starts at 12.45 pm to 02.00 pm


Come and worship with us. You will be blessed

Dates

  • Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm

2 - 5 Westside Centre,Dunstable Road,Luton, Bedfordshire,LU1 1EF Next to Sainsburys & Lidl (Bury Park).

Zoom

Other Family Friendly Events

The Lace Trees
15th Apr - 11th Sep 2022

The Lace Trees

The Lace Trees celebrate Luton’s cultural heritage, while symbolically weaving the different people and cultures of Luton, with the past and the future of the town. The Trees are created with the people in Luton and aspire to bring nature and people together.

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Exhibition Family Friendly

Amaal Said | Home is Elsewhere / From Where I’ve Ended Up
20th May - 30th Jul 2022

Amaal Said | Home is Elsewhere / From Where I’ve Ended Up

Departure Lounge is delighted to present Home is Elsewhere/From Where I’ve Ended Up, a solo exhibition from photographer and artist Amaal Said.

Storefront Gallery

Exhibition Family Friendly

Bushmead Wilder Futures Gardening Club
Tue 24th May 2022

Bushmead Wilder Futures Gardening Club

Help to look after local community garden and learn how to encourage wildlife into your garden

Bushmead Community Hub

Family Friendly Gardening

See All Family Friendly Events See All Events