Luton.Events

Salsa in Luton at the Little Red Creative Studios

Dates

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Little Red Creative Studios

Little Red Creative Studios is an independent, creative, Community Interest Company based at 32a George Street Luton. 

Our vision is to create a space where a diverse range of people from Luton can come together through arts. Little Red exists primarily to support and enhance artists, designers and photographers to provide a platform for them to create, exhibit and sell their work.

Little Red focuses on supporting and mentoring the underprivileged and offer Visual Arts and media, Ballet and Contemporary Street Dance and creative Arts for the local community.


Other Workshop Events

Nancy Newberry: Smoke Bombs and Border Crossings / Articles of Faith
22nd Nov - 1st Feb 2020

Nancy Newberry: Smoke Bombs and Border Crossings / Articles of Faith

Dallas-based photographic artist Nancy Newberry brings her internationally recognised brand of performative photographic portraiture to Luton in a two-part project which includes her first UK commission.

Storefront Gallery

Workshop Family Friendly

Five Week Basic Principles of Drawing with Sarah Wright
Tue 21st Jan 2020

Five Week Basic Principles of Drawing with Sarah Wright

Join in our HATCH workshops with established artists to learn new skills, creative techniques, and make your own art.

The Hat Factory

Workshop

Textiles with Mary Hearne
Sat 25th Jan 2020

Textiles with Mary Hearne

Spend your Saturday morning getting creative with your little ones!

The Hat Factory

Workshop Family Friendly

See All Workshop Events See All Events