Luton.Events

Salsa in Luton at the Little Red Creative Studios

Dates

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Little Red Creative Studios

Little Red Creative Studios is an independent, creative, Community Interest Company based at 32a George Street Luton. 

Our vision is to create a space where a diverse range of people from Luton can come together through arts. Little Red exists primarily to support and enhance artists, designers and photographers to provide a platform for them to create, exhibit and sell their work.

Little Red focuses on supporting and mentoring the underprivileged and offer Visual Arts and media, Ballet and Contemporary Street Dance and creative Arts for the local community.


Other Workshop Events

SPACE CHASE: Summer Reading Challenge 2019
Wed 31st Jul 2019

SPACE CHASE: Summer Reading Challenge 2019

Blast into space with 2019's summer reading challenge, encountering many strange creatures along the way!

Other

Workshop Family Friendly

SPACE CHASE: Summer Reading Challenge 2019
Thu 1st Aug 2019

SPACE CHASE: Summer Reading Challenge 2019

Blast into space with 2019's summer reading challenge, encountering many strange creatures along the way!

Other

Workshop Family Friendly

See All Workshop Events See All Events