Luton.Events

Salsa in Luton at the Little Red Creative Studios

Dates

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Little Red Creative Studios

Little Red Creative Studios is an independent, creative, Community Interest Company based at 32a George Street Luton. 

Our vision is to create a space where a diverse range of people from Luton can come together through arts. Little Red exists primarily to support and enhance artists, designers and photographers to provide a platform for them to create, exhibit and sell their work.

Little Red focuses on supporting and mentoring the underprivileged and offer Visual Arts and media, Ballet and Contemporary Street Dance and creative Arts for the local community.


Other Workshop Events

Kaleidoscope
Thu 25th Apr 2024

Kaleidoscope

Day by day your world is filling up with colour, little one. Reds and blues, yellows and greens. Twinkling lights that glisten and gleam.

The Hat Factory

Workshop Family Friendly

Richard Herring: Can I Have My Ball Back (Tour Warm Up)
Thu 2nd May 2024

Richard Herring: Can I Have My Ball Back (Tour Warm Up)

Richard Herring comes to Luton to perform a pre tour warm up for his return to stand up comedy in 6 years!

The Hat Factory

Workshop

See All Workshop Events See All Events