Luton.Events

Luton Culture has activities in abundance happening over the summer holidays across Luton libraries as part of the Summer Reading Challenge. From storytelling to junk modelling, and animal encounters to comic workshops there is something for everyone.

Check out the website via the link below for the details and full list of activities.

SPACE CHASE: Summer Reading Challenge 2019

Dates

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 10:00am - 5:00pm

All Luton Libraries

Other Workshop Events

ACT, SING, DANCE for 4-15 year olds
12th Oct - 12th Dec 2019

ACT, SING, DANCE for 4-15 year olds

Fun-A-Rama for 4-6 year old's and Theatre Space for 7-15 year old's

Other

Workshop Family Friendly

Salsa
Wed 16th Oct 2019

Salsa

Beginners and improvers salsa at Little Red with Prince Ire Promotions

Little Red Creative Studios

Workshop

ACT, SING, DANCE for 4-15 year olds
19th Oct - 19th Dec 2019

ACT, SING, DANCE for 4-15 year olds

Fun-A-Rama for 4-6 year old's and Theatre Space for 7-15 year old's

Other

Workshop Family Friendly

See All Workshop Events See All Events