Luton.Events
We have a small team of volunteers helping to enhance the flower beds around Wardown Park. We meet every week at 10am by the postbox outside the Museum & Gallery. Tools are provided and all skill levels are welcome! Come along to meet other local people with an interest in being outside and helping to make a visible difference. For more information, please contact Sam at parksvolunteers@luton.gov.uk

Dates

  • Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wardown Park

Other Workshop Events

Sophie Gresswell - On the Wings of a Wirebird
15th Sep - 29th Oct 2022

Sophie Gresswell - On the Wings of a Wirebird

Exhibition opening @ Departure Lounge Thursday 15 September, 7-9pm

Storefront Gallery

Workshop

Beginners Crochet – 6 week Course
15th Sep - 20th Oct 2022

Beginners Crochet – 6 week Course

Have you always wanted to learn to crochet? If the answer is yes then this course is for you...

The Hat Factory

Workshop

Story Boarding & Concept Art
4th Oct - 8th Nov 2022

Story Boarding & Concept Art

Storyboarding and Concept Art have never been before in such high demand!

The Hat Factory

Workshop

See All Workshop Events See All Events