Luton.Events
We have a small team of volunteers helping to enhance the flower beds around Wardown Park. We meet every week at 10am by the postbox outside the Museum & Gallery. Tools are provided and all skill levels are welcome! Come along to meet other local people with an interest in being outside and helping to make a visible difference. For more information, please contact Sam at parksvolunteers@luton.gov.uk

Dates

  • Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 3, 2023 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wardown Park