Luton.Events
We have a small team of volunteers helping to enhance the flower beds around Wardown Park. We meet every week at 10am by the postbox outside the Museum & Gallery. Tools are provided and all skill levels are welcome! Come along to meet other local people with an interest in being outside and helping to make a visible difference. For more information, please contact Sam at parksvolunteers@luton.gov.uk

Dates

  • Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wardown Park